Members Login
Upper Thames Motor Yacht Club
How to Contact UTMYC
Clubhouse Telephone: 0118 969 2683
The Clubhouse, Mill Island, Sonning, Berks, RG4 6TW

CommodoreVice-CommodoreRear-Commodore 1Rear-Commodore 2Hon. SecretaryHon. Treasurer

Officer/OfficialNameBoat Name
Commodore Richard Orton Seaward
Vice-Commodore Stan Riley Drifters Two
Rear-Commodore 1 Howard Cox Tin Lizzie
Rear-Commodore 2 Russell Bracegirdle Juno Too
Hon. Secretary Bob King Musett
Hon. Treasurer Alan Powell Way Ahead
Management Committee Brian Franklin Pentonia
Management Committee Philip Sachse Lady Lara
Management Committee Adrian Friendship Mistura
Management Committee John Branson Lady H
Management Committee Brian Shillito Snooty Fox
Management Committee Liz Riley Drifters Two

Click here to email:

Page Last Modified :
15 January 2018
Designed and Managed by Terry Sharpe
Copyright 2007/17